Leslene finds their forever home!!

My clients are absolutely hilarious and I love them!! After listening to their testimony I cried real tears because this is what it’s all about. The biggest compliment I can receive is my client’s satisfaction not just with their actual home but the whole process all together. It was not an easy task to find them their home along with a contingency of having to sell their home in Florida. They had previously spoke with another agent who said there’s no way that could happen but I got the job done‼️

Welcome home .  Ready to begin your home search… let’s chat!

Leslene Lynch, Realtor ®

PalmerHouse Properties 

Knowledge | Trust | Experience

Direct: 678.805.SOLD(7653)

=====================

#atlantarealestate #atlanta #buyland #cobbcounty  #relocation #lawrenceville #success #atl #conyers #atlrealtor #testimony #realtorlife #atlantarealtors #gwinnett #lawrenceville #househunting #dreamhome #leslenelynch #newconstruction #myrealtorleslene #trinidad #Caribbean #jamaica #atlantageorgia

Leave a comment